Перевозка детей
8 (495) 220-74-56
8 (495) 507-34-74
8 (985) 970-10-55
8 (985) 970-10-53
Moscow, Tverskaya street, the house 18, case 1 | |

About us

About us

The Company "DTR" is one of the most prominent companies in Moscow, working in the rent of buses and other passenger transport (minibuses, vans). We work with travel companies, organizations and individuals. The company's activities "DTR" aims to ensure the highest quality in the provision of bus to individuals. We are not intermediaries, we own its own fleet of buses, so are able to provide services quickly, efficiently, and not expensive. Working more than 10 years, the company "DTR" values its reputation and recommendations of our customers - the best evaluation of our work.


Company services


Company "DTR" offers a full range of rental services of buses and minibuses for any type of passenger transport.  For travel companies we provide the organization of transfers of tourists, fascinating excursions in Moscow. We also provide travel Muscovites and visitors to the famous and beautiful places of the Moscow region and the cities of the Golden Ring. Company "DTR" cooperating bus rental with the largest travel companies and tour operators. For companies, we offer transportation of participants of any corporate events, meeting and seeing off at the train / railway stations and airports. At constant maintenance we are well-known companies that rent our vans for business trips, the delivery of its employees and in the executive order. Individuals, our company offers transportation services for organizations of all celebrations - rent a bus for a wedding, anniversary, rental vans for favorite pastimes - fishing and hunting, as well as families.


The company today


Founded in Moscow in 2001, the company "DTR" is today a dynamic, forming standards of the market rent of buses. The company has about 50 employees. The structure of a department on work with private and corporate clients, private courier service, technical support service buses, staff of experienced drivers. Every year, drivers of "TDR" undergo a medical and professional examination.

онлайн заявка
онлайн заявка
Перевозка детей
8 (495) 220-74-56
8 (495) 507-34-74
8 (985) 970-10-55
8 (985) 970-10-53
г. Москва, ул.Тверская д.18 корп.1
mail@dtr.ru | info@dtr.ru | transport@dtr.ru

О нас

Компания "ДТР" одна из наиболее известных компаний в Москве, работающих в сфере аренды автобусов и другого пассажирского транспорта (микроавтобусов, минивэнов). Мы работаем с туристическими компаниями, организациями и частными лицами. Деятельность компании "ДТР" направлена на обеспечение высочайшего качества в предоставлении аренды автобуса, и доступности услуги заказа автобуса частным лицам. Мы не являемся посредниками, мы владеем собственным парком автобусов, поэтому имеем возможность оказывать услуги оперативно, качественно и не дорого. Работая более 10 лет, компания "ДТР" дорожит своей репутацией, и рекомендации наших клиентов - лучшая оценка нашей работы. 

Услуги компании

Компания "ДТР" предлагает полный комплекс услуг аренды автобусов и микроавтобусов по любому виду пассажирских перевозок. Туристическим компаниям мы обеспечиваем организацию трансферов туристов, увлекательные экскурсии по Москве. Также осуществляем поездки москвичей и гостей столицы по знаменитым и красивым местам Подмосковья и городам Золотого кольца. Компания "ДТР" сотрудничает по аренде автобусов с крупнейшими туристическими фирмами и туроператорами. Для организаций мы предлагаем перевозку участников любых корпоративных мероприятий, встречи и проводы на ж/д вокзалах и в аэропортах. На постоянном обслуживании у нас находятся известные компании, которые арендуют наши микроавтобусы для деловых поездок, доставки своих сотрудников и в представительских целях. Частным лицам наша компания предлагает транспортные услуги по организации любых торжественных мероприятий - аренду автобуса на свадьбу, юбилей и аренду микроавтобусов для любимого времяпрепровождения - рыбалка и охота, а также семейного отдыха. 

Компания сегодня

Основанная в г. Москве в 2001 году, компания "ДТР" является сегодня динамично развивающейся, формирующей стандарты рынка аренды автобусов. В компании работает около 50 сотрудников. В структуре есть отдел по работе с частными и корпоративными клиентами, собственная курьерская служба, служба технического сопровождения автобусов, штат опытнейших водителей. Ежегодно водители компании "ДТР" проходят медицинское и профессиональное освидетельствование.